Loading ...

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Mrs H Wooller

Head of School: Mr P Theobald

Assistant Head: Mrs R Roedel


Teaching Team

Owl Class Teacher (Nursery): Mrs L Fothergill

Wagtail Class Teacher (Reception): Miss A Cresswell

Robin Class Teacher (Reception): Miss A Tuckey

Kingfisher Class Teacher (Year 1): Mrs B Lancaster & Mrs R Roedel

Goldfinch Class Teacher (Year 1): Mrs E Itta

Woodpecker Class Teacher (Year 2): Miss T Norris

Cover Teachers: Miss E Kirby and Mrs C Sudlow


Support Staff

Owl Class Early Years Practitioner: Mrs L Etwell

Owl Class Early Years Practitioner: Miss F Crook

Owl Class Teaching Assistant: Mrs A Toktay

Wagtail Class Teaching Assistants: Mrs B Loosley & Mrs A Magliulo

Robin Class Teaching Assistant: Miss D Hayward

Kingfisher Teaching Assistant: Mrs V Dupree 

Goldfinch Teaching Assistant: Mrs L Knox

Woodpecker Teaching Assistant: Mrs L Baker


Inclusion Team

SENDCo: Mrs B Lancaster

Pastoral Support Lead: Mrs C Jinkerson

Learning Support Assistant: Miss K Rane

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs A Wilson

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs A Sheikh

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs H Neblett

Learning Support Assistant: Miss B Sheppard


Admin Team

School Operations Manager & Secretary: Mrs C Ham

School Receptionist: Mrs M Dampney


Lunchtime Supervisor 

Mrs B Webb


Lunchtime Controllers

Mrs M Lakhanpal

Miss J White

Mrs S Terry 


Premises Manager

Mr R Pycraft


Wraparound Care Team (provided by Funtastic Kids)

Supervisor: Mrs A Sheppard



Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | School Website Design by FSE Design